Learning Events

Engaging, in-depth webinars and podcasts

With live and on-demand learning events, you can take control of your own learning at a time and place that suits you.

Learning events are presented on a variety of topics, from developing healthy habits, mental health awareness, back-to-school survival tips for parents, coping with anxiety, building resiliency and more. 

Register now for the 2024 live webinars.

Wednesday, January 10 - Getting control of emotional eating
Play Recording | View Presentation | Download Transcript

Upcoming! 
Wednesday, February 14 - Teenager and young adult mental health awareness

Play Recording | View Presentation | Download Transcript

Upcoming! Wednesday, March 13 - Balancing your financial and emotional wellbeing
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, March 27 (Manager) - Tips for managing change in the workplace
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, April 10 - Understanding neurodiversity in your personal and work life
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, May 8 - Changing your perceptions to positively impact your wellbeing
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, June 12 - Thriving in a multigenerational workforce
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, June 26 (Manager) - Engaging a multigenerational workforce 
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, July 10 - The perils and promises of social media: Social media and mental health
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, August 14 - Protecting childrens' emotional wellbeing
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, September 11 - Social drinking versus problem drinking: What's the difference?
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, September 25 (Manager) - Coaching employees to improve performance and engagement
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, October 9 - Feeling stuck? Get unstuck
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, November 13 - Managing intense emotions in the moment
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, December 11 - Defending your wellbeing after trauma
Register here

Upcoming! Wednesday, December 4 (Manager) - Supporting employee wellbeing: From mental health awareness to action 
Register here
 

Download the Live Webinar Quick Reference Guide



Monthly live webinars are recorded and posted within five days after the event, along with the webinar PowerPoint presentation and any supporting materials or handouts.


Click on the “Learning Center” tab above to visit the full library of recorded webinars, download slides, handouts and transcripts.

 

 

 

 

Get started today!

Call @@CLIENT_PHONE_NUMBER@@

 

Need help?

Use the chat feature on the right side of your screen for assistance.

Related Articles


2024 Webinars

Register for the upcoming webinars and access recordings from past events

Learn More
Responsive image

How to request a training event

How to request a training event

Learn More
Responsive image

2023 Webinars

View the webinar recordings

Learn More
Responsive image